Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend Email
Kang, Manjit makang@marin.edu
Karel, Ellen ekarel@marin.edu
Kas-Osoka, Joshua jkasosoka@marin.edu
Katz, Ariel arkatz@marin.edu
Keener, Margarita MKeener@marin.edu
Kelly, Alex AKelly@marin.edu
Kelly, Ingrid IKelly@marin.edu
Kelly, Patrick PKelly@marin.edu
Kerow, Chahmal ckerow@marin.edu
Kerr, Grant gkerr@marin.edu
Khazaeli Parsa, Poupak PKhazaeliParsa@marin.edu
Killam, Paul PKillam@marin.edu
King, Dave DKing@marin.edu
Kinka Ruiz, Devon DKinkaRuiz@marin.edu
Klein, Jesse Jane JKlein@marin.edu
Klein, Mike MKlein@marin.edu
Klein, Rachel rklein@marin.edu
Klinger, Alisa AKlinger@marin.edu
Knickerbocker Rabbe, Kate KKnickerbocker@marin.edu
Koorhan, Margaret MKoorhan@marin.edu
Kostyrko, Jacek JKostyrko@marin.edu
Kreit, Cara CKreit@marin.edu
Krempetz, Ronald RKrempetz@marin.edu
Kreuzer, Susanne SKreuzer@marin.edu
Kuhn, Kristi KKuhn@marin.edu
Kunis, Kathleen kkunis@marin.edu
Kuromiya, James JKuromiya@marin.edu