Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Kang, Manjit makang@marin.edu  
Keener, Margarita MKeener@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Kelly, Alex AKelly@marin.edu PA 185 7491
Kelly, Ingrid IKelly@marin.edu AC 331 7611
Kelly, Patrick PKelly@marin.edu SMN 316 7516
Kent, Matthew mrkent@marin.edu LC 50 7509
Khazaeli Parsa, Poupak PKhazaeliParsa@marin.edu SMN 126 7553
Killam, Paul PKillam@marin.edu PA 128 7555
King, Dave DKing@marin.edu AC 322 7692
Kinka Ruiz, Devon DKinkaRuiz@marin.edu BLDG11 2ND FL 7312
Klein, Jesse Jane JKlein@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8101
Klein, Mike MKlein@marin.edu LC 70 7447
Klein, Rachel rklein@marin.edu SS 211 7419
Klinger, Alisa AKlinger@marin.edu AC 328 7691
Koenig, Karen KKoenig@marin.edu AC 334 7793
Koorhan, Margaret MKoorhan@marin.edu AC 231 7356
Kostyrko, Jacek JKostyrko@marin.edu SMN 126 7512
Kreit, Cara CKreit@marin.edu AC 312 7736
Krempetz, Ronald RKrempetz@marin.edu PA 128 7555
Kuhn, Kristi KKuhn@marin.edu PA 92 7734
Kuromiya, James JKuromiya@marin.edu LC 123 7501