Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Jackson, Kahea kjackson@marin.edu CSC 101 7468
Jacunski, Neal NJacunski@marin.edu AC 106 6218
James, Patience PJames@marin.edu SS 254 7321
Janney-Roberts, Sofia sjanneyroberts@marin.edu SS 206 7671
Jarrell, Boyd BJarrell@marin.edu PA 61 7687
Jessell, Lori LJessell@marin.edu BLDG27 215 8235
Jestadt, Jesse JJestadt@marin.edu SMN 129 B 7608
Jeung, Yeun Soon YJeung@marin.edu SMN 301 7319
Johnson, Anthony AJohnson@marin.edu FH 125 7348
Johnson, Molly cejohnson@marin.edu SMN 327 7477
Johnson, Phyllis PJohnson@marin.edu AC 106 6219
Johnson, Sarah SJohnson@marin.edu CSC 1 7325
Johnson, Tammera tjohnson@marin.edu 8205
Jones, Andrew akjones@marin.edu  
Jones, David DJones@marin.edu PA 098 7733
Jones, Michieal MJones@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Jones, Rhonda RJones@marin.edu AC 228 7618
Jones, Suzanne sjones@marin.edu BLDG03 259 8579
Joseph, Sarah sjoseph@marin.edu SMN 214 7753
Joyner, Kathy KJoyner@marin.edu AC 212 7502
Juarez, Kimberly kjuarez@marin.edu