Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

For staff, a more integrated Office365 organizational directory Is available from the following link: https://nam.delve.office.com

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend Email
Jackson, Kahea kjackson@marin.edu
Jacobs, Erin ecjacobs@marin.edu
Jimenez Martinez, Guadalupe gjimenezmartinez@marin.edu
Johnson, Pamela pjjohnson@marin.edu
Johnson, Phyllis PJohnson@marin.edu
Jones, Alexander arjones@marin.edu
Jones, David DJones@marin.edu
Jones, Michieal MJones@marin.edu
Jones, Suzanne SJones@marin.edu
Joseph, Jamie jdjoseph@marin.edu
Jupe, Kimberly kjupe@marin.edu
Justo, Jonathan jjusto@marin.edu