Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend Email
Gaffney, Keli KGaffney@marin.edu
Gamal, Arif AGamal@marin.edu
Gapinski, Thelina tjgapinski@marin.edu
Gardiner, David DGardiner@marin.edu
Garretson, Patrick PGarretson@marin.edu
Gill, Clark ccgill@marin.edu
Gisle, Kirsten KGisle@marin.edu
Glazier, Jennifer jglazier4310@marin.edu
Gloistein, Barbara bgloistein@marin.edu
Goldberg, Georgia GGoldberg@marin.edu
Golitzin, George GGolitzin@marin.edu
Gonzalez, James JGonzalez@marin.edu
Gonzalez, Marco MGonzalez@marin.edu
Good, Lesley lgood5@marin.edu
Goodale, Jayme JGoodale@marin.edu
Goodwin, Ross RGoodwin@marin.edu
Gough, Daniel dgough@marin.edu
Graves, Tyler tlgraves@marin.edu
Gray, Maria MGray@marin.edu
Greitzer, Michelle MGreitzer@marin.edu
Grist, Gregg ggrist@marin.edu
Gudmundsson, Jon JGudmundsson@marin.edu
Guillen, Hugo hguillen@marin.edu
Gunnarson, John JGunnarson@marin.edu
Gutierrez, Derry dgutierrez5@marin.edu