Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Gaffney, Keli KGaffney@marin.edu BLDG27 109 8137
Gallagher, Kaitlyn KGallagher@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Galzagorry, Jeanfelix JGalzagorry@marin.edu MS1 201 7451
Galzagorry, Marie MGalzagorry@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Gamal, Arif AGamal@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Gardiner, David DGardiner@marin.edu SMN 134 7302
Garretson, Patrick PGarretson@marin.edu SS 238 7469
Garrett, Steven SGarrett@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Gera, Lisa lgera@marin.edu  
Gill, Elizabeth egill@marin.edu PE 030 7582
Gisle, Kirsten KGisle@marin.edu VS 10 7342
Goldberg, Georgia GGoldberg@marin.edu FA 108 7485
Goldman, Mitchell magoldman@marin.edu  
Golitzin, George GGolitzin@marin.edu SMN 342 7521
Gonzalez, James JGonzalez@marin.edu BLDG27 207 8250
Gonzalez, Marco MGonzalez@marin.edu FH 204 7635
Gonzalinajec, Trevor tgonzalinajec@marin.edu  
Goodale, Jayme JGoodale@marin.edu SMN 321 6266
Goodarzi, Sheherazade sgoodarzi@marin.edu SMN 301 7127
Goodwin, Ross RGoodwin@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Gray, Maria MGray@marin.edu PE 52 7654
Gray, Marijke mdgray@marin.edu SS 202 7782
Greitzer, Michelle MGreitzer@marin.edu BLDG08 137 8161
Grist, Gregg ggrist@marin.edu SMN 126 7533
Gruenert, Honor hfairman1@marin.edu  
Gudmundsson, Jon JGudmundsson@marin.edu LC 82 7372
Guillen, Hugo hguillen@marin.edu LC 180 7605