Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Abouaf, Jeff JAbouaf@marin.edu BLDG27 129 0000
Acharya-Regmi, Sapana sacharyaregmi@marin.edu LC 115 7488
Acker, Eileen EAcker@marin.edu AC 304 7470
Adams, George GAdams@marin.edu PE 65 7669
Adams, John JAdams@marin.edu VS 1 7478
Agudelo-Silva, Fernando fagudelosilva@marin.edu SMN 331 7397
Alameida, Marshall malameida@marin.edu SMN 301A 7326
Allen, Maula MAllen@marin.edu LC 23 7547
Allen, Rebecca RAllen@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8410
Anthes, Roberta RAnthes@marin.edu LC 127 7384
Applegate, Monica mapplegate1@marin.edu BLDG21 POOL 8150
Arbona, Shaila sarbona@marin.edu SS 214 7130
Argudo Valverde, David dargudovalverde@marin.edu SMN 337 7510
Ariano, Vaughan VAriano@marin.edu LC 127 7609
Arnold, Chester CArnold@marin.edu BLDG16 104/105 8303
Arrick, Janet JArrick@marin.edu SMN 126 6293
Atkinson, Justin JAtkinson@marin.edu LC 120 7363
Aviles, Francisco FAviles@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8166