Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend Email
Abbott Brady, Strawda sbrady6@marin.edu
Abellera, Lisa labellera@marin.edu
Acker, Eileen EAcker@marin.edu
Adams, Emily edadams@marin.edu
Africa, Erin emcbrideafrica@marin.edu
Agudelo-Silva, Fernando fagudelosilva@marin.edu
Aguiar, Geoffrey gjaguiar@marin.edu
Alaniz, Michele mmalaniz@marin.edu
Alexander, Diamond dlalexander@marin.edu
Allen, Maula MAllen@marin.edu
Alvarado Wing, Katerinne kalvaradowing@marin.edu
Alvarez Gonzalez, Jose jalvarezgonzalez@marin.edu
Amidei, Kathleen KBradley@marin.edu
Amundson, Lauren lamundson@marin.edu
Anderegg, Sarah sanderegg@marin.edu
Antokhin, Kathleen kantokhin@marin.edu
Applegate, Monica mapplegate1@marin.edu
Arbona, Shaila sarbona@marin.edu
Arrick, Janet JArrick@marin.edu
Atilgan Relyea, Aylin aatilganrelyea@marin.edu
Atkinson, Justin JAtkinson@marin.edu
Aviles, Francisco FAviles@marin.edu