Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Madril, Edwardo EMadril@marin.edu FH 101 7610
Magallanes-Rivera, Alexandra amagallanesrivera@marin.edu SS 218 7320
Mahoney, Dave DMahoney@marin.edu LC 122 7595
Malouf, Janeatte JMalouf@marin.edu CSC 1 7468
Manento, Daudi dmanento@marin.edu  
Maoujoudi, Abdel AMaoujoudi@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Marckwordt, Valerie VMarckwordt@marin.edu SS 148 7368
Marcum, Jeffrey JMarcum@marin.edu M1 1 7441
Marmysz, John JMarmysz@marin.edu AC 330 7334
Marozick, Jeffrey jmarozick@marin.edu VS 1 7467
Marshall, Mary memarshall@marin.edu SS 238 7469
Martinez, Allyson almartinez@marin.edu LC 180 7625
Martinez, Danae dlmartinez@marin.edu FH 101 7610
Martinez, Manuel MMartinez@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Martinisi, Michele MMartinisi@marin.edu AC 313 7359
Massion, Cheo CMassion@marin.edu AC 320 7768
Mayo, Miles RMayo@marin.edu LC 115 7703
Mazzotta, Julie jmazzottamark@marin.edu 7748
McBride, Christopher chmcbride@marin.edu LC 127 7644
McCluskey, Katherine KMcCluskey@marin.edu  
McCoy, Bob RMcCoy@marin.edu FH 104 7602
McGee, Padraig PMcGee@marin.edu BLDG04 167 8200
McGoon, Patricia pmcgoon@marin.edu  
McKinnon, Sara SMcKinnon@marin.edu AC 314 7924
McKnight, Sheila SWhitescarver@marin.edu BLDG27 IVC 7610
Mcmillan, Jerry JMcMillan@marin.edu AC 106 6227
McSween, Karen KMcSween@marin.edu LC 2ND FLOOR 7656
Michelangelo, Lori lmichelangelo@marin.edu SMN 301E 7337
Middleton, Holly HMiddleton@marin.edu AC 106 6228
Mielke, Art AMielke@marin.edu FH 112 0000
Mihal, Colleen CMihal@marin.edu AC 231 7348
Miller, Julie JMiller@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8534
Miller, Stormy scmiller@marin.edu LC 40T 7601
Miller, Trine TMiller@marin.edu AC 317 7317
Minoia, Marco mjminoia@marin.edu VS 1 7455
Mitchell, David DMitchell@marin.edu MS1 100 7370
Moraca, Lori LMoraca@marin.edu CSC 101 7132
Morales-Orozco, Helen hmoralesorozco@marin.edu CSC 112 7468
Morgan Mok, Julia jhenley@marin.edu BLDG03 259 8579
Morin, Thomas TMorin@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Morse, Lisa LMorse@marin.edu PA 129 7558
Mortimer, Cheryl CMortimer@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Mueller, Joe JMueller@marin.edu SMN 313 7537
Muller, Kevin kemuller@marin.edu FA 105 7492
Musante, Danila dmusante@marin.edu SS 212 7649
Myers, Nicole NMyers@marin.edu SMN 126 7510