Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Tanner Mack, Sandra STannerMack@marin.edu PA 98 7315
Teer, Joann JTeer@marin.edu SS 254 7712
Terhune, Jamine JTerhune@marin.edu AC 106 7644
Terry, Linda LTerry@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8163
Tesfay, Yonas ytesfay@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Thayer, Debra DThayer@marin.edu SMN 135-G 8131
Thom, Scott smthom@marin.edu PE 65 7760
Thomas, Joseph JThomas@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Thompson Smith, Cynthia cthompsonsmith@marin.edu LC 40 7406
Timpane, Shannon STimpane@marin.edu HLTH 100 7458
Tipton, Jamie JTipton@marin.edu AC 235 7418
Torres-Benavides, Cari ctorresbenavides@marin.edu SS 258 7505
Tostenson, Lisa ltostenson@marin.edu 7462
Totapudi, Sofia stotapudi@marin.edu SS 206 7671
Tucker, Doris DTucker@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8164
Tudor, Connie CTudor@marin.edu AC 106 6247
Turner, Walter WTurner@marin.edu FH 205 7459