Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Fane, Chloe cfane@marin.edu AC 107 0000
Fara, Nick NFara@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8531
Fernandez, Avi afernandez1@marin.edu 7761
Filane, Len LFilane@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Finch, Alison afinch1348@marin.edu LC 2ND FLOOR 7656
Finlayson, Luna LFinlayson@marin.edu LC 115 7702
Finley, Cynthia CFinley@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Fitzpatrick, Mary MFitzpatrick@marin.edu AC 106 6213
Flandreau, Tara TFlandreau@marin.edu PA 77 7576
Fletcher, Sandra sfletcher@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Fonteno, Amber afonteno@marin.edu BLDG27 124 8505
Forsyth, Susan SForsyth@marin.edu FH 101 7610
Foulger, Kim KFoulger@marin.edu PA 131 7555
Fragata, Marilou MFragata@marin.edu SS 235 8165
Frank, Linda lfrank@marin.edu AC 206 7528
Fredericks, Taylor tfredericks@marin.edu  
Fredrick, Dario dario.fredrick@marin.edu PE 11 7583
Frye, Sarah SFrye@marin.edu LC 105 7332
Fuller Innes, Abigail AFullerInnes@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Furuya, Bruce BFuruya@marin.edu SS 222 7389