Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Cady, Jeff JCady@marin.edu AC 106 6205
Cairns, Michael MCairns@marin.edu AC 231 7610
Calica, Corinna ccalica@marin.edu CSC 101 7132
Callahan, Shawna sjcallahan@marin.edu VS 8 7340
Campbell, John jccampbell@marin.edu BLDG09 102 8147
Canady-Williams, Kim kcanady@marin.edu BLDG27 2ND FLOOR 8410
Carlson, Cheryl CCarlson@marin.edu BLDG07 196 7311
Carlson, Sharon SCarlson@marin.edu LC 120 6206
Carnahan, Casey CCarnahan@marin.edu PA 76 7486
Carroll, Sheldon sjcarroll@marin.edu SS 254 7719
Casper, Harris HCasper@marin.edu AC 106 6207
Castillo, Nathan NCastillo@marin.edu FA 116 7471
Caudy, William wcaudy@marin.edu  
Chaille, Michael MChaille@marin.edu FA 123 7529
Chan, Sheila SChan@marin.edu AC 106 6208
Chang, Yungching YChang@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8533
Cheney, Paul PCheney@marin.edu FH 203 7402
Chi, Brian BChi@marin.edu SMN 134 7301
Chia, Mia MChia@marin.edu SMN 320 7741
Chinn, Jett JChinn@marin.edu SMN 321 7510
Christensen, Tina TChristensen@marin.edu SMN 311 7577
Christiansen, Klaus kchristiansen@marin.edu 7449
Chung, Shook SChung@marin.edu LC 25 7524
Coley, William wcoley@marin.edu SS 212 7769
Collins, Thomas tcollins9@marin.edu BLDG27 209 8428
Combs, Kristina KCombs@marin.edu VS 8 7504
Contini, Victor VContini@marin.edu SMN 126 6257
Cook, Nicole NCook@marin.edu AC 231 7610
Cooke, Indica ICooke@marin.edu CSC 112 7784
Coon, David Wain DCoon@marin.edu AC 207 7400
Cottle, Win WCottle@marin.edu AC 336 7391
Coulson, Maria mcoulson@marin.edu SMN 343 7865
Cox, Jeffery JCox@marin.edu MS2 0 7456
Craig, Rodney RCraig@marin.edu MS4 100 7451
Craver, Yosifah ycraver@marin.edu LC 136 UMOJA 7644
Creel, Melody MCreel@marin.edu AC 213 7563
Crivello, Michael mjcrivello@marin.edu  
Crosby, Frank FCrosby@marin.edu LC 57 7364
Cruz Viera, Mercedes mcruz14@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Cruz, Julio JCruz@marin.edu MS1 201 7451
Cruz, Nicole NCruz@marin.edu AC 211 7508
Cullen, Andrew acullen@marin.edu SMN 201 7513
Cullen, Gina GCullen@marin.edu SS 214 7440
Cunningham, James JCunningham@marin.edu SMN 126 6258
Cunningham, Paula pjcunningham@marin.edu