Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend Email
Cady, Jeff JCady@marin.edu
Cairns, Michael MCairns@marin.edu
Calica, Corinna ccalica@marin.edu
Callahan, Shawna sjcallahan@marin.edu
Campbell, John jccampbell@marin.edu
Carlisle, Dorian dcarlisle@marin.edu
Carnahan, Casey CCarnahan@marin.edu
Carrera, Steve scarrera@marin.edu
Carroll, Sheldon sjcarroll@marin.edu
Chang, Yungching YChang@marin.edu
Chavez Rodriguez, Luis lchavez5@marin.edu
Cheney, Paul PCheney@marin.edu
Chi, Brian BChi@marin.edu
Christensen, Tina TChristensen@marin.edu
Christiansen, Klaus kchristiansen@marin.edu
Christman, Robert rchristman3916@marin.edu
Chung, Shook ShookChung@marin.edu
Coley, William wcoley@marin.edu
Comings, Willard wcomings@marin.edu
Contini, Victor VContini@marin.edu
Coon, David Wain DCoon@marin.edu
Cooper, Laura LCooper@marin.edu
Coronado, Victor vccoronado@marin.edu
Cortes Garcia, Pedro pcortesgarcia@marin.edu
Coss, Craig ccoss@marin.edu
Cottle, Win WCottle@marin.edu
Coulson, Maria MCoulson@marin.edu
Craig, Rodney RCraig@marin.edu
Crawford, Lester lccrawford@marin.edu
Crawford, Yashica ycrawford@marin.edu
Crosby, Frank FCrosby@marin.edu
Cruz Viera, Mercedes mcruz14@marin.edu
Cruz, Julio JCruz@marin.edu
Cruz, Nicole NCruz@marin.edu
Culbertson, Mark mculbertson@marin.edu
Cullen, Gina GCullen@marin.edu
Curiel, Nancy ncuriel@marin.edu