Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
da Silva, Paul PdaSilva@marin.edu SMN 330 7542
Dagostino, Lisa LDagostino@marin.edu FA 108 7529
Daubenmire, Paul pdaubenmire@marin.edu SMN 335 7531
Davis, Scott sdavis5@marin.edu  
Davison, Jeanette jdavison@marin.edu PE 10 7654
De Young, Scott SDeYoung@marin.edu MS1 201 7451
Deines, Mark MDeines@marin.edu BLDG04 161A 8200
Deiongh, Kyle kdeiongh@marin.edu LC 40 7406
Del Grande, David david.delgrande@marin.edu BLDG17 101 8200
Delgado, Mary MDelgado@marin.edu BLDG12 106 8170
Deneris, Jamie JDeneris@marin.edu SMN 310 7396
Deo, Lee LDeo@marin.edu SS 254 7717
Diaz Marroquin, Abner ADiazMarroquin@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Diaz, Christopher CDiaz@marin.edu MS1 100 7371
Dimopoulos, Eliana MDimopoulos@marin.edu LC 136 7551
Dodge, George gdodge@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Dodge, Peggy MDodge@marin.edu CSC 104 7369
Doermann, Elisabeth EDoermann@marin.edu FA 108 7485
Dominguez, Paul PDominguez@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Dormann, Roger RDormann@marin.edu LC 55 7593
Dorsey, Caitlyn caitlyn.dorsey@marin.edu SS 145 7820
Douglass, Sandra SDouglass@marin.edu LC 127 7365
Drisdell, Lucas LDrisdell@marin.edu LC 127 7363
Dunkle, Chris CDunkle@marin.edu SMN 129A 7739
Dunmire, Erik EDunmire@marin.edu SMN 315 7536
Dunn, Jason jtdunn@marin.edu FA 104 7483
Dutton, Caroline CDutton@marin.edu AC 106 6210