Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Sage, Mary MSage@marin.edu LC 136 7592
Saldana, Tristan TSaldana@marin.edu AC 109 7358
Sanko, Nadia NSanko@marin.edu AC 324 7481
Santos Jr., Ricardo risantos@marin.edu  
Satariano, Jenifer JSatariano@marin.edu SS 235 7138
Scarcella, Joseph JScarcella@marin.edu PE 73 7588
Schane, Burton BSchane@marin.edu SMN 135E 8182
Schiff, Cynthia CSchiff@marin.edu AC 106 6239
Schmitt, Frederick FSchmitt@marin.edu SMN 341 7575
Schwartz, Carol CSchwartz@marin.edu LC 136 7406
Scofield, Alan AScofield@marin.edu PA 98 7315
Scott, Jack JScott@marin.edu FA 106 7482
Scranton, Diana DScranton@marin.edu PE 52 7654
Sedie, Theo TSedie@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8169
Seery, Patricia PSeery@marin.edu AC 335 7738
Serafin, Scott SSerafin@marin.edu SMN 333 7523
Shafer, Holley hshafer@marin.edu AC 214 7514
Shaw, Brieanna BShaw@marin.edu SMN 321 7861
Shaw, Ellen EShaw@marin.edu SS 235 7136
Sheofsky, Elizabeth ESheofsky@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Shimizu, Masako mshimizu5378@marin.edu AC 231 7356
Shrestha, Devendra dkshrestha@marin.edu SS 235 7137
Siegenthaler, Connie cmsiegenthaler@marin.edu AC 218 7653
Sinkevych, Mykhaylo MSinkevych@marin.edu SMN 300 7510
Sirianni, Pat PSirianni@marin.edu AC 231 7356
Sklove, Brett BSklove@marin.edu SS 214 7432
Skolnick, David dskolnick@marin.edu  
Smith, Gregory GSmith@marin.edu LC 22 7603
Smith, Michael MSmith@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Smith, Paul PSmith@marin.edu PA 184 7668
Smith, Rion RSmith@marin.edu LC 127 7365
Smith, Sarah ssmith@marin.edu SS 145 7820
Smith, Victor VSmith@marin.edu SMN 321 7510
Smyth, Kathleen KSmyth@marin.edu PE 14 7578
Smyth, Trevor tsmyth@marin.edu  
Snyder, David DSnyder@marin.edu AC 305 7655
So, Albert ASo@marin.edu LC 71 7447
Solis, Julian jusolis@marin.edu SS 232 7709
Southard, Rowena RSouthard@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Spease, Jennifer JSpease@marin.edu BLDG27 109 7716
Spediacci, Anthony aspediacci@marin.edu VS 1 7455
Squeri Jr, Richard RSqueriJr@marin.edu PA 128 7557
Staffen, Russel rstaffen@marin.edu 7453
Stahl-Haven, Gina gstahlricco@marin.edu AC 246 7348
Steinberg, Ella ensteinberg@marin.edu  
Steinberg, Steven sdsteinberg@marin.edu FA 101 7480
Steinmetz, Polly PSteinmetz@marin.edu FH 13 7307
Stevenson, Troy trstevenson@marin.edu SS 220 7437
Stewart, Paul pwstewart@marin.edu VS 1 7455
Stopher, James jstopher@marin.edu PA 180 7480
Stubbs, Gregory gstubbs@marin.edu  
Stubbs, Stephanie sstubbs@marin.edu BLDG27 228 8226
Suarez Maldonado, Alex ASuarezMaldonado@marin.edu LC 115 7135
Subramanian, N MSubramanian@marin.edu SMN 335 7664
Sukoski, Marti MSukoski@marin.edu AC 109 6245
Sulaiman Hara, Sadika ssulaimanhara@marin.edu SS 251 7375
Sutherland, John JSutherland@marin.edu AC 323 7434
Sywulak, Daria dsywulak@marin.edu FA 102 7480