Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend Email
Namvar, Mina MNamvar@marin.edu
Negus, Sean snegus@marin.edu
Nelson, Gregory GNelson@marin.edu
Nelson, Lori LNelson@marin.edu
Newton, Steven SNewton@marin.edu
Ng, Matthew mwng@marin.edu
Nguyen, Dong DNguyen@marin.edu
Nguyen, Hien hdnguyen@marin.edu
Nguyen, Thuy Trang TNguyen@marin.edu
Noble, Molly MNoble@marin.edu
Nordin, Sarah snordin@marin.edu
Numaguchi, Vivian VNumaguchi@marin.edu