Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Namvar, Mina MNamvar@marin.edu SMN 135 8179
Nelson, Gregory GNelson@marin.edu BLDG08 135 8100
Nelson, Lori LNelson@marin.edu LC 127 7644
Newton, Steven SNewton@marin.edu SMN 314 7526
Nguyen, Dong DNguyen@marin.edu SMN 135 8190
Nguyen, Thuy Trang TNguyen@marin.edu LC 131 7756
Niklasson, Sten Johan SNiklasson@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Noble Brown, Linda LNobleBrown@marin.edu PA 186 7466
Noble, Molly MNoble@marin.edu PA 129 7555
Numaguchi, Vivian VNumaguchi@marin.edu AC 106 6246