Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Haber, Andy JHaber@marin.edu LC 69 7415
Haggitt, Brianna BHaggitt@marin.edu BLDG08 132 8192
Hagos, Alga AHagos@marin.edu AC 219 7379
Haley, Jean JHaley@marin.edu BLDG21 150 8260
Hampson, Elizabeth ehampson@marin.edu SS 148 7473
Hansen, Candice clhansen@marin.edu 7340
Harbison, Jesse JHarbison@marin.edu LC 70 7447
Harris, Marjorie mharris5@marin.edu 8115
Harris, Nekoda NHarris@marin.edu VS 7340 7520
Hayne, Katherine KHayne@marin.edu AC 106 6215
Hedemark, Gordon GHedemark@marin.edu LC 136 7704
Helmer, Jim JHelmer@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8411
Hemphill, Pamela PHemphill@marin.edu SMN 214 7753
Hernandez, Barbara BHernandez@marin.edu AC 109 7644
Hernandez, Carol CHernandez@marin.edu SMN 301D 7506
Hersch, Tonya THersch@marin.edu AC 310 7953
Hildebrand, Carol cphildebrand@marin.edu SS 149 7316
Hinds, John JHinds@marin.edu BLDG27 215 8225
Hirschman -de Blanc, Louise LHirschmandeBlanc@marin.edu LC 115 7406
Horinek, Jon JHorinek@marin.edu SS 252 7414
Hornback, Robert rhornback@marin.edu  
Horton, Katheryn kahorton@marin.edu BLDG09 102 8108
Hudgens, Tom MHudgens@marin.edu AC 220 7374
Hui, Julie jhui@marin.edu  
Hulin, Patricia PHulin@marin.edu FA 108 7429
Hunter, Andrea AHunter@marin.edu SS 234 7422