Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Haag, Jon jshaag@marin.edu  
Haber, Andy JHaber@marin.edu LC 69 7415
Haggitt, Brianna BHaggitt@marin.edu BLDG08 132 8192
Haikins-Appiah, Nigel nhaikinsappiah@marin.edu SS 120 7761
Hansen, Candice clhansen@marin.edu BLDG11 2ND FL 7530
Hansen, Dennis dhansen5@marin.edu  
Harbison, Jesse JHarbison@marin.edu LC 70 7447
Harris, Nekoda NHarris@marin.edu BLDG11 2ND FL 7520
Hayne, Katherine KHayne@marin.edu AC 238 6215
Hedemark, Gordon GHedemark@marin.edu LC 136 7704
Hemphill, Pamela PHemphill@marin.edu SMN 214 7753
Hernandez, Barbara BHernandez@marin.edu AC 109 7644
Hernandez, Carol CHernandez@marin.edu SMN 301D 7506
Herrera, Henry hcherrera@marin.edu  
Hersch, Tonya THersch@marin.edu AC 310 7953
Hildebrand, Carol cphildebrand@marin.edu SS 149 7316
Hoffman, Jesse jjhoffman@marin.edu M1 101 7645
Holden, Walter wholden@marin.edu  
Holub, Karl kholub@marin.edu  
Horinek, Jon JHorinek@marin.edu SS 252 7414
Horton, Katheryn kahorton@marin.edu BLDG09 102 8108
Howard, Matthew mjhoward@marin.edu SMN 135C 7303
Hudson, Shantay srhudson@marin.edu SMN 327 6203
Hui, Julie jhui@marin.edu  
Huijon, Lilyana libarajas@marin.edu SS 230 7409
Hulin, Patricia PHulin@marin.edu FA 108 7429
Humphreys, Richard rphumphreys@marin.edu  
Hunter, Andrea AHunter@marin.edu SS 234 7422