Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
O'Connor, Brian BOConnor@marin.edu  
O'Donnelley, Dianne dodonnelley@marin.edu SMN 301C 7507
O'Keefe, Patricia pokeefe@marin.edu AC 337 7631
Oldendick, Nicole noldendick@marin.edu AC 215 7570
Olmanson, Angela aolmanson@marin.edu SMN 301B 7667
Olsen, Vivian VOlsen@marin.edu FH 101 7630
Opong Mensah, Kofi KOpongMensah@marin.edu SMN 126 7664
Ordin, Laurie LOrdin@marin.edu SMN 334 7535
Oropeza, Lupe LOropeza@marin.edu M1 301 7443
Ortiz, Yvonne YOrtiz@marin.edu AC 231 7610
Osheroff, Aaron AOsheroff@marin.edu BLDG11 205 8184
Ostojic-Portello, Radica rostojicportello@marin.edu AC 231 7356
Owen, Ron rowen@marin.edu BLDG08 131 8159