Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Pacula, Norman NPacula@marin.edu LC 28 7407
Pagani, Rossana RPagani@marin.edu LC 50 7673
Palmer, Ron RPalmer@marin.edu BLDG06 107 8532
Park, Jessica JPark@marin.edu FH 207 7640
Pasquel, Meg APasquel@marin.edu AC 329 7362
Passer, Joyce JPasser@marin.edu SMN 326 7392
Pate, Billy BPate@marin.edu BLDG11 101 8188
Patel, Beth BPatel@marin.edu AC 338 7767
Patlolla, Sandhyarani SPatlolla@marin.edu FH 112 7657
PATTERSON, David DPatterson@marin.edu LC 106 7869
Paul, Jeffrey JPaul@marin.edu PA 77 7460
Paulino, Joan JPaulino@marin.edu SS 254 7713
Peitz, Heather HPeitz@marin.edu BLDG07 199 7318
Pensabene, Oksana OPensabene@marin.edu LC 160 7620
Perez, Alexio APerez@marin.edu M1 101 7452
Perez, Chelsey cperez7054@marin.edu SS 211 7436
Perez, Ramiro RPerez@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Perrone, Kristin KPerrone@marin.edu SS 218 7428
Peterson, Stephen SPeterson@marin.edu BLDG04 167 8517
Petrovsky, John JPetrovsky@marin.edu LC 39 7480
Pilloton, Anna APilloton@marin.edu SS 232 7663
Pinckney, Joanna JPinckney@marin.edu PA 77 7460
Plumb, Meagan LC 160 7620
Pomajulca, Cesar CPomajulca@marin.edu BLDG27 206 8536
Pratt, Elizabeth EPratt@marin.edu BLDG08 105 8506
Prince, Kuniko KPrince@marin.edu AC 231 7480
Privitt, Karen KPrivitt@marin.edu AC 106 6231
Proctor, Robert RProctor@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Psomas, Nikolas NPsomas@marin.edu SMN 339 6281
Purcell, Shawn SPurcell@marin.edu FH 105 7355
Purtell, Caroline cpurtell@marin.edu SS 258 7350