Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Rahman, Susan srahman@marin.edu FH 206 7639
Ramey, Byron BRamey@marin.edu BLDG27 105 8130
Ramirez, Mayra MRamirez@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8308
Rank, Heidi HRank@marin.edu BLDG22 102 7645
Rapko, John JRapko@marin.edu FA 105 7492
Reetz, Becky BReetz@marin.edu LC 160 7633
Reilly, Sheila SReilly@marin.edu AC 106 6233
Reinhard, Holly hreinhard@marin.edu SMN 301 7383
Reyes, Ruby rureyes@marin.edu SS 254 7950
Ricciuti, Annie ARicciuti@marin.edu LC 72 7393
Ritchie, A Joe ARitchie@marin.edu LC 27 7598
Rivera, Eloise ERivera@marin.edu AC 106 6235
Robertson, Noel NRobertson@marin.edu AC 231 7358
Robertson, Tanya tanya.robertson@marin.edu SMN 105A 7568
Robinson, Karen KRobinson@marin.edu SS 217 7444
Robinson, Mark MRobinson@marin.edu SMN 111 7549
Rocky, Alice ARocky@marin.edu PE 11 7583
Roderick, Irina IRoderick@marin.edu SMN 336 7522
Rollins, Corina CRollins@marin.edu FH 101 7610
Rolston, Caitlin CRolston@marin.edu LC 127 7363
Romo Padilla, Lupe  gromopadilla@marin.edu AC 109 7642
Rooney, Kathleen KRooney@marin.edu BLDG27 209 8427
Ross, Mary MRoss@marin.edu BLDG17 500 8243
Rothbart, George grothbart@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Ruddle, Joanna jruddle@marin.edu SMN 324 7338
Rudolph, Monica K G MRudolph@marin.edu SMN 300 7510
Ruiz, Dustin DRuiz@marin.edu VS 1 7681
Rullen, Jeaneffer jrullen@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Russakovskii, Eugene YRussakovskii@marin.edu SMN 126 6284
Russell, Marian msrussell@marin.edu AC 106 6237