Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Bacigalupi, Lindsay LBacigalupi@marin.edu PE 10 7580
Bagtas-Carmona, Emy EBagtas-Carmona@marin.edu SS 236 7408
Banks, Cecile CBanks@marin.edu BLDG27 107 8132
Banos, Robert RBanos@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Barajas, Lilyana libarajas@marin.edu 7409
Barashkov, Andrei ABarashkov@marin.edu AC 315 7754
Barker, Leslie LBarker@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8157
Barnett, Marixa MBarnett@marin.edu SS 254 7705
Barnett, Nicole nibarnett@marin.edu  
Barr, Maridel MBarr@marin.edu SC 153 7518
Barr-Vickers, Claudia cbarrvickers@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8232
Barrall, Mark MBarrall@marin.edu BLDG01 102 8200
Barthelemy, Lance lbarthelemy@marin.edu LC 35 7603
Barzegar, Natalie NBarzegar@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8168
Bauer, Katherine kbauer@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8101
Beal, Rebecca RBeal@marin.edu AC 318 7766
Beattie, Kyle kbeattie@marin.edu  
Bedi, Dolly pbedi@marin.edu SS 235 7806
Bellisimo, Yolanda YBellisimo@marin.edu FH 202 7446
Berberian, Ed EBerberian@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Berkelhammer, Larry lberkelhammer@marin.edu  
Berringer, Steve SBerringer@marin.edu PE 65 7589
Bertuol-Okun, Sueli sbertuolokun@marin.edu BLDG03 261 8579
Bigeagle, Norman NBigeagle@marin.edu FH 102 7314
Biggart, Maureen MBiggart@marin.edu BLDG12 105 8170
Bjorklund, Trevor TBjorklund@marin.edu PA 180 7576
Blusseau, Francoise fblusseau@marin.edu AC 231 7356
Bohlke, Wende wbohlke@marin.edu SMN 301B 7667
Bonander, Barbara BBonander@marin.edu AC 319 7351
Borenstein, Bonnie BBorenstein@marin.edu AC 309 7435
Borgognoni, Robert RBorgognoni@marin.edu BLDG18 133 8231
Borisov, Olga OBorisov@marin.edu FA 101 7480
Botello, Raul raul.botello@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Bowen, Nora NBowen@marin.edu BLDG12 110 8170
Bowsher, James JBowsher@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Boyce, Sima SBoyce@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Boyd, Sandy SBoyd@marin.edu FH 103 7628
Bradley, Kathleen KBradley@marin.edu AC 106 6202
Brady, Stephen SBrady@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Brannon, Shirleigh sbrannon@marin.edu  
Breakstone, Julie JBreakstone@marin.edu VS 10 7331
Briceno-Moreno, Luz LBriceno-Moreno@marin.edu SS 224 7666
Briffa, Jennifer JBriffa@marin.edu CSC 1 7325
Broderick, Diane DBroderick@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Brookshire, Guy gbrookshire@marin.edu AC 101 7642
Brown, Becky BBrown@marin.edu SMN 329 7538
Brown, Teresa tebrown@marin.edu AC 201 7550
Brown-Carson, Jamelia JBrown-Carson@marin.edu FH 101 7610
Bruce, Erik RBruce@marin.edu FH 102 7314
Buckley, Bo bbuckley1@marin.edu HLTH PORTABLE 6 7458
Bui, Xuan XBui@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Buquen, Kenny KBuquen@marin.edu AC 231 7356
Burnett, Linda LBurnett@marin.edu AC 106 6204
Byrne, Ryan rtbyrne@marin.edu PE 10 7591