Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Wadenius, Adam AWadenius@marin.edu AC 231 7348
Wadsworth, William WWadsworth@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Wagner, Katrina KWagner@marin.edu FA 107 7335
Waldman, Leslie LWaldman@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Walker, Santon swalker@marin.edu SMN 300 7510
Walsh, Wendy WWalsh@marin.edu AC 332 7387
Wang, Andrea AWang@marin.edu SMN 321 7510
Webb, Lisa lswebb@marin.edu SS 258 7431
Webb, Thelma TKidd@marin.edu BLDG27 109 8135
Welch, Alison abwelch@marin.edu SS 124 7740
Weldon, Sandi SWeldon@marin.edu PA 98 7732
Wells, Stephanie swells@marin.edu AC 234 7416
Werlin, Rebecca RWerlin@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Werlin, Rebecca rwerlin@marin.edu SMN 116 7573
West, Chris WWest@marin.edu FA 105 7438
West, Kevin KWest@marin.edu AC 120 7139
Westbrook, Michelle mwestbrook@marin.edu  
White, David DWhite@marin.edu PA 40 7559
Widenhofer, Allan AWidenhofer@marin.edu FA 106 7482
Wilder, Arron awilder@marin.edu BLDG28 FARM 8307
Willet, Nancy NWillet@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Williams, Jeannine JWilliams@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Willits, Ronald RWillits@marin.edu BLDG17 101 8200
Wilson, Derek DWilson@marin.edu BLDG27 210 8255
Wilson, Paul PWilson@marin.edu MS1 101 7451
Wiltey, Ana fwiltey@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8536
Wittenmeier, Toni TWittenmeier@marin.edu LC 160 7622
Woerlein, Marc mwoerlein@marin.edu BLDG09 100 8204
Wong, Ronnie ronnie.wong@marin.edu BLDG08 00 8141
Wong, Sally sswong@marin.edu SS 239 7498
Wood, Robyn RWood@marin.edu FA 106 7482
Wood, Scott SWood@marin.edu BLDG27 215 8235
Woodlief, Blaze BWoodlief@marin.edu AC 333 7647
Woods, Julia JWoods@marin.edu BLDG17 100 8231