Employee Search

Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Lacke, Suzanne SLacke@marin.edu FA 107 7480
Lager, Warren WLager@marin.edu BLDG21 150 8258
Lambert, Gabriel GLambert@marin.edu M1 101 7454
Lamke, Vickie VLamke@marin.edu SS 250 7376
Langeveld, Martinus MLangeveld@marin.edu VS 1 7455
Langinger, Jeannie JLanginger@marin.edu SMN 303 7333
Lantzy, Henry hlantzy@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Lara, Ismael ilara@marin.edu  
Larre, Christelle CLarre@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Lee, June JLee@marin.edu HLTH PORTABLE 6 7462
Lee, Leslie LLee@marin.edu VS 9 7329
Lee, Paula sjlee@marin.edu AC 109 8811
Lee, Wendy WLee@marin.edu SMN 135B 8187
Lefkowitz, Carol CLefkowitz@marin.edu FA 105 7438
Lefkowitz, Sara SLefkowitz@marin.edu SMN 301E 7352
Lehua, Connie CLehua@marin.edu VS 8 7361
Leimer, Christina CLeimer@marin.edu AC 205 7545
Levin, Magdalena MLevin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Li, Christine CLi@marin.edu LC 26 7579
Lieberman, Linda LLieberman@marin.edu AC 106 7918
Lieberman, Zachary zlieberman@marin.edu SMN 105A 7834
Lince, Stacey slince@marin.edu LC 170 7540
Littlejohn, Francisco flittlejohn@marin.edu  
Litz, Kelley kelley.litz@marin.edu AC 119 7508
Liu, Shuyu SLiu@marin.edu AC 231 7356
Lloyd, Sean SLloyd@marin.edu SMN 126 6274
Lo, Lan lalo@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Loeffler, Laurie LLoeffler@marin.edu SS 148 7313
Loeffler, Peter PLoeffler@marin.edu BLDG01 101 8540
Long, Lan-Ling LLong@marin.edu LC 108 7674
Longo, Gina GLongo@marin.edu SS 253 7417
Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria GLopezGutierrez@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Lutz, Arthur ALutz@marin.edu BLDG04 161 8518