Program Profile

Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

Early Childhood Education

Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Dodge, Peggy B MDodge@marin.edu CSC 104 7369
Edwards, Shaquam K SEdwards@marin.edu CSC 1 7613
Gunnarson, John R JGunnarson@marin.edu BLDG11 204  
Murillo, Shirley P smurillo@marin.edu  
Sobieski, Grace A gsobieski@marin.edu  
Velarde, Maria M mvelarde6948@marin.edu  
Winrow, Birdie D bwinrow@marin.edu  
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Fall 2022 81639 ECE 100 - ECE Licensing and Permits 11/19/22-11/19/22 Sa 08:10 AM-04:30 PM KTD CSC 120 Dodge, Peggy
81054 ECE 101 - Intro Child Development 08/22/22-12/10/22 M 08:10 AM-11:00 AM KTD CSC 120 Winrow, Birdie
83400 ECE 110 - Child Development 08/22/22-12/10/22 Tu 06:40 PM-09:30 PM KTD AC 238 Sobieski, Grace
82870 ECE 112 - Child/Family/Community 08/22/22-12/10/22 W 06:40 PM-09:30 PM KTD CSC 120 Dodge, Peggy
81480 ECE 114 - Principles and Practices 08/22/22-12/10/22 W 03:10 PM-06:00 PM KTD CSC 120 Gunnarson, John
82307 ECE 115 - Intro E C Curriculum 08/22/22-12/10/22 M 06:40 PM-09:30 PM KTD CSC 120 Edwards, Shaquam
83207 ECE 115 - Intro E C Curriculum 08/22/22-12/10/22 M 06:40 PM-09:30 PM KTD AC 101 Murillo, Shirley
81571 ECE 116 - Observation and Assessment 08/22/22-12/10/22 Th 06:40 PM-09:30 PM KTD CSC 120 Dodge, Peggy
80048 ECE 208 - Teaching in a Diverse Society 08/22/22-12/10/22 Tu 06:40 PM-09:30 PM KTD CSC 120 Edwards, Shaquam
82496 ECE 219 - Education/Infants/Toddlers 08/22/22-12/10/22 Th 06:40 PM-09:30 PM KTD AC 238 Velarde, Maria
83023 ECE 220A - ECE Administration A 08/22/22-12/17/22 OA ONLINE Edwards, Shaquam
82871 ECE 261A - ECE Conference Course A 10/15/22-10/15/22 Sa 08:10 AM-04:30 PM OFF MCOE MCFR Dodge, Peggy
82872 ECE 261B - ECE Conference Course B 10/15/22-10/15/22 Sa 08:10 AM-04:30 PM OFF MCOE MCFR Dodge, Peggy
83025 ECE 261C - ECE Conference Course C 10/15/22-10/15/22 Sa 08:10 AM-04:30 PM OFF MCOE MCFR Dodge, Peggy
83026 ECE 261D - ECE Conference Course D 10/15/22-10/15/22 Sa 08:10 AM-04:30 PM OFF MCOE MCFR Dodge, Peggy
80051 ECE 280 - ECE Fieldwork/Seminar I 08/22/22-12/10/22 KTD Edwards, Shaquam
80051 ECE 280 - ECE Fieldwork/Seminar I 08/22/22-12/10/22 Th 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 239 Edwards, Shaquam

HyperLink