Program Profile

Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

English as a Second Language (Noncredit)

Academic Department: College Skills
Main Office: AC 109
Phone Ext: 7644
Program Website: esl.marin.edu
Main Numbers: (415) 457-8811  /  (415) 883-2211
 
Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Beal, Rebecca J RBeal@marin.edu AC 318 7766
Bonander, Barbara BBonander@marin.edu AC 319 7351
Bradley, Kathleen M KBradley@marin.edu AC 106 6202
Burnett, Linda A LBurnett@marin.edu AC 106 6204
Cady, Jeff R JCady@marin.edu AC 106 6205
Carlson, Sharon SCarlson@marin.edu LC 120 6206
Chan, Sheila M SChan@marin.edu AC 106 6208
Craver, Yosifah R ycraver@marin.edu AC 109 C 7644
Dutton, Caroline CDutton@marin.edu AC 106 6210
Escobar, Linette M LEscobar@marin.edu AC 247 8579
Fletcher, Sandra sfletcher@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Hayne, Katherine B KHayne@marin.edu AC 106 6215
Humphreys, Richard P rphumphreys@marin.edu  
Hunter, Carrie S cshunter@marin.edu  
Johnson, Phyllis K PJohnson@marin.edu AC 106 6219
Karel, Ellen S ellen.karel@marin.edu AC 106 6212
Knickerbocker, Kate G KKnickerbocker@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Lee, Paula J sjlee@marin.edu AC 109 8811
Levin, Magdalena M MLevin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Loewen, Amy L aloewen@marin.edu AC 109 7644
Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria T GLopezGutierrez@marin.edu AC 106 7642
McKinnon, Sara H SMcKinnon@marin.edu AC 314 7924
Mcmillan, Jerry L JMcMillan@marin.edu AC 106 6227
Miller, Robert L  
Numaguchi, Vivian VNumaguchi@marin.edu AC 106 6246
Oropeza, Miguel S msoropeza@marin.edu AC 326 7642
Privitt, Karen L KPrivitt@marin.edu AC 106 6231
Reilly, Sheila A SReilly@marin.edu AC 106 6233
Rivera, Eloise W ERivera@marin.edu AC 106 6235
Rolston, Caitlin A CRolston@marin.edu AC 231 7363
Russell, Marian S msrussell@marin.edu AC 111 6237
Schiff, Cynthia M CSchiff@marin.edu AC 240 7642
Seery, Patricia J PSeery@marin.edu AC 335 7738
Skolnick, David dskolnick@marin.edu AC 240 7642
Sukoski, Marti MSukoski@marin.edu AC 109 6245
Terhune, Jamine A JTerhune@marin.edu AC 106 7644
Tudor, Connie CTudor@marin.edu AC 106 6247
Walsh, Wendy L WWalsh@marin.edu AC 332 7387
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Summer 2019 60669 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 06/17/19-07/27/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 101 Craver, Yosifah
60680 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 06/17/19-07/27/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:00 PM KTD LC 110 Mcmillan, Jerry
60662 ESLN 010X - Beginning ESL Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 MW 08:40 AM-10:30 AM KTD AC 104 Terhune, Jamine
60666 ESLN 010X - Beginning ESL Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 TuTh 10:00 AM-12:00 PM KTD AC 102 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
60670 ESLN 010X - Beginning ESL Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 249 McKinnon, Sara
60681 ESLN 010X - Beginning ESL Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:00 PM KTD AC 249 Oropeza, Miguel
60688 ESLN 010X - Beginning ESL Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 TuTh 06:00 PM-08:00 PM KTD LC 110 Mcmillan, Jerry
60696 ESLN 010X - Beginning ESL Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:00 PM IVC BLDG27 116 Craver, Yosifah
60667 ESLN 020X - High Beg ESL A Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 TuTh 10:00 AM-12:00 PM KTD AC 103 Fletcher, Sandra
60682 ESLN 020X - High Beg ESL A Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:00 PM KTD AC 103 Reilly, Sheila
60689 ESLN 020X - High Beg ESL A Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 TuTh 06:00 PM-08:00 PM KTD AC 104 Fletcher, Sandra
60695 ESLN 020X - High Beg ESL A Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 105 Terhune, Jamine
60697 ESLN 020X - High Beg ESL A Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:00 PM IVC BLDG27 233 Hayne, Katherine
60674 ESLN 025X - High Beg ESL B Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:00 PM KTD AC 102 Schiff, Cynthia
60690 ESLN 025X - High Beg ESL B Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 103 Hunter, Carrie
60664 ESLN 030X - Low Inter ESL A Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 MW 08:40 AM-10:30 AM KTD AC 102 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
60675 ESLN 030X - Low Inter ESL A Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 104 Privitt, Karen
60684 ESLN 030X - Low Inter ESL A Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:00 PM KTD AC 104 Privitt, Karen
60691 ESLN 035X - Low Inter ESL B Summer Review 06/17/19-07/27/19 TuTh 06:00 PM-08:00 PM KTD AC 102 Schiff, Cynthia
60679 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 06/17/19-07/27/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 102 Reilly, Sheila
60693 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 06/17/19-07/27/19 TuTh 06:00 PM-08:00 PM KTD AC 103 Reilly, Sheila
60837 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 06/17/19-07/27/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 236 Hayne, Katherine
60668 ESLN 040X - Academic ESL Prep Summer 06/17/19-07/27/19 TuTh 10:00 AM-12:00 PM KTD AC 248 Dutton, Caroline
60686 ESLN 040X - Academic ESL Prep Summer 06/17/19-07/27/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:00 PM KTD AC 248 Bradley, Kathleen
60652 ESLN 060 - Intermediate ESL: Listening 06/17/19-07/27/19 TuWTh 06:00 PM-09:00 PM KTD AC 105 Cady, Jeff
Fall 2019 82749 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-12:30 PM KTD VS 4 Burnett, Linda
82750 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD FA 201 Mcmillan, Jerry
82751 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD LC 110 Mcmillan, Jerry
82753 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/14/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 103 Sukoski, Marti
82754 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM IVC BLDG27 233 Bradley, Kathleen
82752 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 08/19/19-12/14/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 249 McKinnon, Sara
82747 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 08:30 AM-11:00 AM KTD VS 4 Russell, Marian
82747 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/19/19-12/07/19 F 08:30 AM-11:00 AM KTD AC 249 Russell, Marian
82748 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/19/19-12/07/19 MTuWTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD FH 120 Reilly, Sheila
80999 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-12:30 PM KTD VS 3 Seery, Patricia
81000 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD VS 3 Schiff, Cynthia
81001 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD LC 020 Tudor, Connie
81002 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/14/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 104 Karel, Ellen
81003 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/14/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 247 Escobar, Linette
81004 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM IVC BLDG03 255 Hayne, Katherine
83220 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 09:40 AM-12:00 PM IVC BLDG05 184 Hayne, Katherine
82756 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 08:30 AM-11:00 AM KTD VS 3 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
82756 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/19/19-12/07/19 F 08:30 AM-11:00 AM KTD AC 248 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
82757 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/19/19-12/07/19 MTuWTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD FH 110 Privitt, Karen
82767 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 11:10 AM-12:30 PM KTD LC 020 Dutton, Caroline
81007 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/19/19-12/14/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD LC 036 Levin, Magdalena
81329 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD LC 036 Schiff, Cynthia
82479 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/19/19-12/14/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD LC 110 Numaguchi, Vivian
81011 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD LC 020 Chan, Sheila
81014 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/19/19-12/14/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 105 Terhune, Jamine
81604 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM IVC BLDG27 229 Johnson, Phyllis
83031 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-12:30 PM KTD VS 6 Carlson, Sharon
81016 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD SMN 224 Fletcher, Sandra
81017 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/19/19-12/14/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 241 Chan, Sheila
82759 ESLN 035L - Low Intermediate ESL B - Long 08/19/19-12/14/19 MWF 08:30 AM-11:00 AM KTD FA 201 Seery, Patricia
82765 ESLN 040A - Academic ESL Preparation A 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-12:30 PM KTD VS 7 Fletcher, Sandra
82766 ESLN 040A - Academic ESL Preparation A 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM IVC BLDG27 233 Beal, Rebecca
82764 ESLN 040B - Academic ESL Preparation B 08/19/19-12/14/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 102 Levin, Magdalena
82760 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 08/19/19-12/07/19 MWF 08:30 AM-11:00 AM KTD LC 020 Rivera, Eloise
82761 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 238 McKinnon, Sara
82761 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 114 McKinnon, Sara
82773 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/19/19-12/07/19 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
82773 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 08:10 AM-10:00 AM KTD AC 238 Bonander, Barbara
82774 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/19/19-12/07/19 KTD AC 111 Miller, Robert
82774 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 247 Miller, Robert
82776 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-12:00 PM KTD PE 061 Rolston, Caitlin
82777 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD LC 053 Loewen, Amy
82847 ESLN 058A - Pronunciation for Non-Native 08/19/19-10/12/19 TuTh 12:40 PM-02:30 PM KTD AC 249 Walsh, Wendy
82974 ESLN 058A - Pronunciation for Non-Native 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 08:40 PM-09:30 PM KTD AC 104 Cady, Jeff
82848 ESLN 058B - Pronunciation for Non-Native 10/14/19-12/07/19 TuTh 12:40 PM-02:30 PM KTD AC 249 Walsh, Wendy
82780 ESLN 060 - Intermediate ESL: Listening 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 12:40 PM-02:00 PM KTD FA 201 Cady, Jeff
82775 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 KTD AC 111 Lee, Paula
82775 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 08:10 AM-10:00 AM KTD PE 061 Lee, Paula
82778 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
82778 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 245 Beal, Rebecca
82779 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 10:10 AM-12:00 PM KTD AC 105 Walsh, Wendy
82786 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD PE 091 Humphreys, Richard
82782 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
82782 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 12:40 PM-02:30 PM KTD AC 246 Beal, Rebecca
82783 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 KTD AC 111 Skolnick, David
82783 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 248 Skolnick, David
82781 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 08/19/19-12/07/19 KTD AC 111 Walsh, Wendy
82781 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-11:30 AM KTD AC 249 Walsh, Wendy
82784 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 08:10 AM-10:00 AM KTD PE 061 Rolston, Caitlin
82785 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 104 Cady, Jeff
83161 ESLN 086 - Advanced ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 MW 10:10 AM-12:00 PM KTD PE 061 Lee, Paula
83162 ESLN 086 - Advanced ESL 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD PE 092 Oropeza, Miguel
81193 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/19/19-12/07/19 TuTh 09:00 AM-10:00 AM KTD PE 092 Knickerbocker, Kate
81194 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/19/19-12/07/19 Tu 06:10 PM-08:00 PM KTD AC 104 Terhune, Jamine

HyperLink