Program Profile

Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

English as a Second Language (Noncredit)

Academic Department: College Skills
Main Office: AC 109
Phone Ext: 7644
Program Website: esl.marin.edu
Main Numbers: (415) 457-8811  /  (415) 883-2211
 
Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Beal, Rebecca J RBeal@marin.edu AC 318 7766
Bonander, Barbara BBonander@marin.edu AC 319 7351
Bradley, Kathleen M KBradley@marin.edu AC 106 6202
Burnett, Linda A LBurnett@marin.edu AC 106 6204
Cady, Jeff R JCady@marin.edu AC 106 6205
Carlson, Sharon SCarlson@marin.edu LC 120 6206
Casper, Harris HCasper@marin.edu AC 106 6207
Chan, Sheila M SChan@marin.edu AC 106 6208
Craver, Yosifah Ro ycraver@marin.edu LC 136 UMOJA 7644
Dutton, Caroline CDutton@marin.edu AC 106 6210
Escobar, Linette M LEscobar@marin.edu BLDG03 261 8579
Fane, Chloe Ma cfane@marin.edu AC 107 0000
Fletcher, Sandra sfletcher@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Hayne, Katherine B KHayne@marin.edu AC 106 6215
Jacunski, Neal D NJacunski@marin.edu AC 106 6218
Johnson, Phyllis K PJohnson@marin.edu AC 106 6219
Kaufmann, Michael MKaufmann@marin.edu AC 106 6220
Knoop, Michelle De mancenoknoop@marin.edu  
Lee, Paula J sjlee@marin.edu AC 109 8811
Levin, Magdalena M MLevin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Lieberman, Linda L LLieberman@marin.edu AC 106 7918
Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria T GLopezGutierrez@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Massion, Cheo L CMassion@marin.edu AC 320 7768
McCluskey, Katherine Ca KMcCluskey@marin.edu  
Mcmillan, Jerry L JMcMillan@marin.edu AC 106 6227
Middleton, Holly HMiddleton@marin.edu AC 106 6228
Numaguchi, Vivian VNumaguchi@marin.edu AC 106 6246
Patel, Beth B BPatel@marin.edu AC 338 7767
Privitt, Karen L KPrivitt@marin.edu AC 106 6231
Reilly, Sheila A SReilly@marin.edu AC 106 6233
Rivera, Eloise W ERivera@marin.edu AC 106 6235
Russell, Marian S msrussell@marin.edu AC 106 6237
Schiff, Cynthia M CSchiff@marin.edu AC 106 6239
Seery, Patricia J PSeery@marin.edu AC 335 7738
Skolnick, David dskolnick@marin.edu  
Sukoski, Marti MSukoski@marin.edu AC 109 6245
Terhune, Jamine A JTerhune@marin.edu AC 106 7644
Tudor, Connie CTudor@marin.edu AC 106 6247
Walsh, Wendy L WWalsh@marin.edu AC 332 7387
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Fall 2017 82749 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 3 Sukoski, Marti
82750 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 237 Reilly, Sheila
82751 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 7 Reilly, Sheila
82753 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 241 McCluskey, Katherine
82754 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 18:10-20:30 IVC BLDG27 228 Craver, Yosifah
82755 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 MT 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 020 Tudor, Connie
82982 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 08:40-10:55 IVC BLDG27 112 Knoop, Michelle
82752 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 08/21/17-12/09/17 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 249 Jacunski, Neal
82747 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 1A Russell, Marian
82747 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/21/17-12/09/17 F 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 249 Russell, Marian
82748 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/21/17-12/09/17 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 1A Mcmillan, Jerry
80999 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 4 Seery, Patricia
81000 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 039 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
81001 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 036 Schiff, Cynthia
81002 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 101 Escobar, Linette
81003 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 247 Dutton, Caroline
81004 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 233 Bradley, Kathleen
81005 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 14:10-16:00 OFF MTSC CONF Middleton, Holly
82476 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 09:10-11:25 OFF LESN 050 Bradley, Kathleen
82756 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/21/17-12/09/17 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 6 Casper, Harris
82757 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/21/17-12/09/17 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 3 Hayne, Katherine
82767 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD VS 1A Burnett, Linda
81007 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD SMN 217 Privitt, Karen
81008 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/21/17-12/09/17 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 239 Kaufmann, Michael
81329 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD PE 091 Kaufmann, Michael
82479 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/21/17-12/09/17 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 103 Terhune, Jamine
81011 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 036 Schiff, Cynthia
81013 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD SMN 217 Privitt, Karen
81014 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 245 Russell, Marian
81604 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG03 251 Knoop, Michelle
83031 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 10:10-12:30 KTD LC 020 Massion, Cheo
82758 ESLN 030L - Low Intermediate ESL A - Long 08/21/17-12/09/17 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 5A Terhune, Jamine
81016 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD PE 092 Johnson, Phyllis
81017 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/21/17-12/09/17 S 09:00-12:50 KTD LC 110 Numaguchi, Vivian
81605 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 101 Chan, Sheila
82759 ESLN 035L - Low Intermediate ESL B - Long 08/21/17-12/09/17 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 114 Rivera, Eloise
82765 ESLN 040A - Academic ESL Preparation A 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 11 Carlson, Sharon
82766 ESLN 040A - Academic ESL Preparation A 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 228 Middleton, Holly
82764 ESLN 040B - Academic ESL Preparation B 08/21/17-12/09/17 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 102 Levin, Magdalena
82760 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 4 Seery, Patricia
82760 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 08/21/17-12/09/17 F 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 248 Seery, Patricia
82761 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 08/21/17-12/09/17 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 4 Fletcher, Sandra
82444 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD CSC 120 Massion, Cheo
82773 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/21/17-12/09/17 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
82773 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 239 Bonander, Barbara
82774 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/21/17-12/09/17 KTD AC 111 Lieberman, Linda
82774 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 241 Lieberman, Linda
82776 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD SMN 227 Patel, Beth
82777 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 103 Fane, Chloe
82847 ESLN 058A - Pronunciation for Non-Native 08/21/17-10/14/17 MW 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 247 Walsh, Wendy
82974 ESLN 058A - Pronunciation for Non-Native 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 20:40-21:30 KTD AC 247 Cady, Jeff
82848 ESLN 058B - Pronunciation for Non-Native 10/16/17-12/09/17 MW 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 247 Walsh, Wendy
82780 ESLN 060 - Intermediate ESL: Listening 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 12:40-14:00 KTD AC 249 Patel, Beth
82775 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/21/17-12/09/17 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
82775 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 105 Bonander, Barbara
82778 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/21/17-12/09/17 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
82778 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 105 Beal, Rebecca
82779 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 239 Walsh, Wendy
82786 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 101 Massion, Cheo
82782 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/21/17-12/09/17 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
82782 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 105 Beal, Rebecca
82783 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/21/17-12/09/17 KTD AC 111 Skolnick, David
82783 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 248 Skolnick, David
82781 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 08/21/17-12/09/17 KTD AC 111 Walsh, Wendy
82781 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 10:40-12:00 KTD AC 239 Walsh, Wendy
82784 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 08/21/17-12/09/17 TR 08:40-10:30 KTD AC 248 Cady, Jeff
82785 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 08/21/17-12/09/17 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 245 Lee, Paula
81192 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/21/17-12/09/17 T 18:10-20:00 KTD AC 241 Chan, Sheila
81194 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/21/17-12/09/17 W 18:10-20:00 KTD PE 091 Numaguchi, Vivian

HyperLink