Program Profile

Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

English as a Second Language (Noncredit)

Academic Department: College Skills
Main Office: AC 109
Phone Ext: 7644
Program Website: esl.marin.edu
Main Numbers: (415) 457-8811  /  (415) 883-2211
 
Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Beal, Rebecca J RBeal@marin.edu AC 318 7766
Blumenthal, Susan sblumenthal@marin.edu BLDG03 259 8579
Bonander, Barbara BBonander@marin.edu AC 319 7351
Bradley, Kathleen M KBradley@marin.edu AC 106 6202
Burnett, Linda A LBurnett@marin.edu AC 106 6204
Cady, Jeff R JCady@marin.edu AC 106 6205
Carlson, Sharon SCarlson@marin.edu LC 120 6206
Casper, Harris HCasper@marin.edu AC 106 6207
Chan, Sheila M SChan@marin.edu AC 106 6208
Craver, Yosifah R ycraver@marin.edu AC 109 C 7644
Engell, Katharine kengell@marin.edu  
Fletcher, Sandra sfletcher@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Hayne, Katherine B KHayne@marin.edu AC 106 6215
Hunter, Carrie S cshunter@marin.edu  
Jacunski, Neal D NJacunski@marin.edu AC 106 6218
Knoop, Michelle D mancenoknoop@marin.edu  
Levin, Magdalena M MLevin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Loewen, Amy L aloewen@marin.edu  
Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria T GLopezGutierrez@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Massion, Cheo L CMassion@marin.edu AC 320 7768
McCluskey, Katherine C KMcCluskey@marin.edu  
Mcmillan, Jerry L JMcMillan@marin.edu AC 106 6227
Middleton, Holly HMiddleton@marin.edu AC 106 6228
Numaguchi, Vivian VNumaguchi@marin.edu AC 106 6246
Patel, Beth B BPatel@marin.edu AC 338 7767
Privitt, Karen L KPrivitt@marin.edu AC 106 6231
Reilly, Sheila A SReilly@marin.edu AC 106 6233
Rivera, Eloise W ERivera@marin.edu AC 106 6235
Russell, Marian S msrussell@marin.edu AC 111 6237
Schiff, Cynthia M CSchiff@marin.edu AC 106 6239
Skolnick, David dskolnick@marin.edu  
Sukoski, Marti MSukoski@marin.edu AC 109 6245
Terhune, Jamine A JTerhune@marin.edu AC 106 7644
Tudor, Connie CTudor@marin.edu AC 106 6247
Walsh, Wendy L WWalsh@marin.edu AC 332 7387
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Fall 2018 82749 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 10:10-12:30 KTD VS 6 Sukoski, Marti
82750 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 110 Russell, Marian
82751 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 7 Reilly, Sheila
82753 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 238 Hunter, Carrie
82754 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 18:10-20:30 IVC BLDG27 229 Craver, Yosifah
82755 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 MT 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 5B Terhune, Jamine
82982 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 08:40-11:00 IVC BLDG27 116 Knoop, Michelle
82752 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 08/18/18-12/08/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 104 Reilly, Sheila
82747 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 08:10-11:00 KTD PE 091 Reilly, Sheila
82747 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/18/18-12/08/18 F 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 114 Reilly, Sheila
82748 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/18/18-12/08/18 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 3 Mcmillan, Jerry
80999 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 10:10-12:30 KTD VS 1A Burnett, Linda
81000 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 1A Tudor, Connie
81001 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 6 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
81002 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 102 Levin, Magdalena
81003 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 247 Hayne, Katherine
81004 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 18:10-20:30 IVC BLDG27 233 Hayne, Katherine
81005 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 14:10-16:00 OFF MTSC CONF Middleton, Holly
83220 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 09:40-12:00 IVC BLDG12 100A Bradley, Kathleen
82756 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 1A Casper, Harris
82756 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/18/18-12/08/18 F 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 247 Casper, Harris
82757 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/18/18-12/08/18 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD PE 092 Privitt, Karen
82767 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD VS 3 Hayne, Katherine
81007 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD SMN 215 Chan, Sheila
81008 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/18/18-12/08/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 241 Craver, Yosifah
81329 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 036 Russell, Marian
82479 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/18/18-12/08/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 101 Jacunski, Neal
81011 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 4 Schiff, Cynthia
81013 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 4 Schiff, Cynthia
81014 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 103 Chan, Sheila
81604 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 18:10-20:30 IVC BLDG12 100A Bradley, Kathleen
83031 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 10:10-12:30 KTD VS 5A Carlson, Sharon
81016 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD SMN 117 Hunter, Carrie
81017 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/18/18-12/08/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 105 Terhune, Jamine
81605 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 7 McCluskey, Katherine
82759 ESLN 035L - Low Intermediate ESL B - Long 08/18/18-12/08/18 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD LC 036 Rivera, Eloise
82765 ESLN 040A - Academic ESL Preparation A 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 10:10-12:30 KTD CSC 120 Massion, Cheo
82766 ESLN 040A - Academic ESL Preparation A 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 18:10-20:30 IVC BLDG27 125 Levin, Magdalena
82764 ESLN 040B - Academic ESL Preparation B 08/18/18-12/08/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD LC 110 Numaguchi, Vivian
82760 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 08/18/18-12/08/18 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 6 Terhune, Jamine
82761 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 08/18/18-12/08/18 M 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 255 Fletcher, Sandra
82761 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 08/18/18-12/08/18 T 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 114 Fletcher, Sandra
82761 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 08/18/18-12/08/18 WR 18:10-21:00 KTD FH 120 Fletcher, Sandra
82444 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD PE 092 Massion, Cheo
82773 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/18/18-12/08/18 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
82773 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 236 Bonander, Barbara
82774 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/18/18-12/08/18 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
82774 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 241 Beal, Rebecca
82776 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 236 Patel, Beth
82777 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 247 Loewen, Amy
82847 ESLN 058A - Pronunciation for Non-Native 08/18/18-10/13/18 TR 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 236 Walsh, Wendy
82974 ESLN 058A - Pronunciation for Non-Native 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 20:40-21:30 KTD AC 240 Cady, Jeff
82848 ESLN 058B - Pronunciation for Non-Native 10/15/18-12/08/18 TR 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 236 Walsh, Wendy
82780 ESLN 060 - Intermediate ESL: Listening 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 12:40-14:00 KTD AC 238 Patel, Beth
82775 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
82775 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 105 Bonander, Barbara
82778 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
82778 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 245 Beal, Rebecca
82779 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 105 Walsh, Wendy
82786 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 247 Massion, Cheo
82782 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 KTD AC 111 Cady, Jeff
82782 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 12:10-14:00 KTD AC 105 Cady, Jeff
82783 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 KTD AC 111 Skolnick, David
82783 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD PE 091 Skolnick, David
82781 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 08/18/18-12/08/18 KTD AC 111 Walsh, Wendy
82781 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 10:10-11:30 KTD AC 105 Walsh, Wendy
82784 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 105 Blumenthal, Susan
82785 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 240 Cady, Jeff
83161 ESLN 086 - Advanced ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 MW 10:10-12:00 KTD VS 4 Loewen, Amy
83162 ESLN 086 - Advanced ESL 08/18/18-12/08/18 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD LC 020 Engell, Katharine
81192 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/18/18-12/08/18 T 18:10-20:00 KTD AC 101 Chan, Sheila
81194 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/18/18-12/08/18 W 18:10-20:00 KTD LC 036 Numaguchi, Vivian

HyperLink