Program Profile

Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

English as a Second Language (Noncredit)

Academic Department: College Skills
Main Office: AC 109
Phone Ext: 7644
Program Website: esl.marin.edu
Main Numbers: (415) 457-8811  /  (415) 883-2211
 
Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Beal, Rebecca J RBeal@marin.edu AC 318 7766
Bonander, Barbara BBonander@marin.edu AC 319 7351
Bradley, Kathleen M KBradley@marin.edu AC 106 6202
Burnett, Linda A LBurnett@marin.edu AC 106 6204
Cady, Jeff R JCady@marin.edu AC 106 6205
Carlson, Sharon SCarlson@marin.edu LC 120 6206
Casper, Harris HCasper@marin.edu AC 106 6207
Chan, Sheila M SChan@marin.edu AC 106 6208
Craver, Yosifah Ro ycraver@marin.edu LC 136 UMOJA 7644
Fane, Chloe Ma cfane@marin.edu AC 107 0000
Fletcher, Sandra sfletcher@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Hayne, Katherine B KHayne@marin.edu AC 106 6215
Jacunski, Neal D NJacunski@marin.edu AC 106 6218
Johnson, Phyllis K PJohnson@marin.edu AC 106 6219
Karel, Ellen S ellen.karel@marin.edu AC 106 6212
Kaufmann, Michael MKaufmann@marin.edu AC 106 6220
Knickerbocker, Kate Ga KKnickerbocker@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Knoop, Michelle De mancenoknoop@marin.edu  
Levin, Magdalena M MLevin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Lieberman, Linda L LLieberman@marin.edu AC 106 7918
Massion, Cheo L CMassion@marin.edu AC 320 7768
McKinnon, Sara H SMcKinnon@marin.edu AC 314 7924
Mcmillan, Jerry L JMcMillan@marin.edu AC 106 6227
Middleton, Holly HMiddleton@marin.edu AC 106 6228
Numaguchi, Vivian VNumaguchi@marin.edu AC 106 6246
Patel, Beth B BPatel@marin.edu AC 338 7767
Privitt, Karen L KPrivitt@marin.edu AC 106 6231
Reilly, Sheila A SReilly@marin.edu AC 106 6233
Rivera, Eloise W ERivera@marin.edu AC 106 6235
Rolston, Caitlin A CRolston@marin.edu AC 231 7363
Russell, Marian S msrussell@marin.edu AC 111 6237
Schiff, Cynthia M CSchiff@marin.edu AC 106 6239
Seery, Patricia J PSeery@marin.edu AC 335 7738
Skolnick, David dskolnick@marin.edu  
Terhune, Jamine A JTerhune@marin.edu AC 106 7644
Tudor, Connie CTudor@marin.edu AC 106 6247
Walsh, Wendy L WWalsh@marin.edu AC 332 7387
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Spring 2018 12081 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 101 Jacunski, Neal
12453 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 240 Reilly, Sheila
12603 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 08:40-11:00 IVC BLDG17 100 Knoop, Michelle
12449 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 MT 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 036 Knickerbocker, Kate
12450 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 4 Reilly, Sheila
12451 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 249 McKinnon, Sara
12452 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 10:10-12:30 KTD VS 3 Karel, Ellen
12466 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 18:10-20:30 IVC BLDG27 228 Craver, Yosifah
12447 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 4 Terhune, Jamine
12447 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 01/20/18-05/19/18 F 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 248 Terhune, Jamine
12448 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 01/20/18-05/19/18 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 1A Mcmillan, Jerry
10505 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 3 Schiff, Cynthia
10507 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 3 Tudor, Connie
10508 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 237 Fane, Chloe
10509 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 104 Russell, Marian
10510 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 18:10-20:30 IVC BLDG27 233 Levin, Magdalena
10513 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 14:00-16:30 OFF MTSC CONF Middleton, Holly
11794 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 4 Seery, Patricia
12342 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 09:00-11:00 OFF LESN 050 Bradley, Kathleen
12454 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 01/20/18-05/19/18 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD FA 215 Casper, Harris
12455 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 01/20/18-05/19/18 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD PE 092 Hayne, Katherine
12390 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD FA 215 Casper, Harris
10515 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD SMN 217 Privitt, Karen
10516 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 245 Terhune, Jamine
11287 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 020 Privitt, Karen
12669 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 239 Kaufmann, Michael
10520 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 039 Bradley, Kathleen
10521 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 5A Schiff, Cynthia
10522 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 103 Chan, Sheila
11431 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 18:10-20:30 IVC BLDG27 228 Kaufmann, Michael
12670 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 10:10-12:30 KTD LC 020 Burnett, Linda
12456 ESLN 030L - Low Intermediate ESL A - Long 01/20/18-05/19/18 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD LC 053 Seery, Patricia
10525 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 7 Fletcher, Sandra
10526 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 102 Levin, Magdalena
11432 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 020 Chan, Sheila
12457 ESLN 035L - Low Intermediate ESL B - Long 01/20/18-05/19/18 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD LC 020 Rivera, Eloise
12461 ESLN 040A - Academic ESL Preparation A 01/20/18-05/19/18 S 09:00-12:50 KTD LC 110 Numaguchi, Vivian
12463 ESLN 040B - Academic ESL Preparation B 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 10:10-12:30 KTD VS 11 Carlson, Sharon
12464 ESLN 040B - Academic ESL Preparation B 01/20/18-05/19/18 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 233 Johnson, Phyllis
12458 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 7 Massion, Cheo
12458 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 01/20/18-05/19/18 F 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 249 Massion, Cheo
12459 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 01/20/18-05/19/18 MWR 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 114 McKinnon, Sara
12459 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 01/20/18-05/19/18 T 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 103 McKinnon, Sara
12102 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 01/20/18-05/19/18 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD VS 7 Massion, Cheo
12368 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/20/18-05/18/18 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
12368 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/20/18-05/18/18 MW 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 238 Bonander, Barbara
12371 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/20/18-05/18/18 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
12371 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/20/18-05/18/18 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 102 Beal, Rebecca
12369 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 01/20/18-05/18/18 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 240 Cady, Jeff
12370 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 01/20/18-05/18/18 MW 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 103 Patel, Beth
12606 ESLN 058A - Pronunciation for Non-Native 01/20/18-03/17/18 TR 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 237 Walsh, Wendy
12605 ESLN 058B - Pronunciation for Non-Native 01/20/18-05/18/18 TR 20:40-21:30 KTD AC 240 Cady, Jeff
12607 ESLN 058B - Pronunciation for Non-Native 03/26/18-05/18/18 TR 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 237 Walsh, Wendy
12592 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
12592 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 238 Bonander, Barbara
12593 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
12593 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 105 Beal, Rebecca
12594 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 01/20/18-05/18/18 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 237 Walsh, Wendy
12595 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 01/20/18-05/18/18 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 241 Lieberman, Linda
12596 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 KTD AC 111 Cady, Jeff
12596 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 MW 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 245 Cady, Jeff
12597 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 KTD AC 111 Skolnick, David
12597 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 101 Skolnick, David
12600 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 01/20/18-05/18/18 KTD AC 111 Walsh, Wendy
12600 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 01/20/18-05/18/18 MW 10:40-12:00 KTD AC 238 Walsh, Wendy
12598 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 MW 08:40-10:30 KTD AC 114 Rolston, Caitlin
12599 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD FA 201 Fane, Chloe
12601 ESLN 080 - Advanced ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 MW 12:40-14:00 KTD AC 237 Patel, Beth
12864 ESLN 086 - Advanced ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD SMN 227 Patel, Beth
12865 ESLN 086 - Advanced ESL 01/20/18-05/18/18 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 248 Lieberman, Linda
10532 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 01/20/18-05/19/18 T 18:10-20:00 KTD AC 104 Massion, Cheo
10534 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 01/20/18-05/19/18 W 18:10-20:00 KTD LC 036 Numaguchi, Vivian

HyperLink