Program Profile

Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

English as a Second Language (Noncredit)

Academic Department: College Skills
Main Office: AC 109
Phone Ext: 7644
Program Website: esl.marin.edu
Main Numbers: (415) 457-8811  /  (415) 883-2211
 
Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Beal, Rebecca J RBeal@marin.edu AC 318 7766
Blumenthal, Susan sblumenthal@marin.edu BLDG03 259 7644
Bonander, Barbara BBonander@marin.edu AC 319 7351
Bradley, Kathleen M KBradley@marin.edu AC 106 6202
Cady, Jeff R JCady@marin.edu AC 106 6205
Carlson, Sharon SCarlson@marin.edu LC 120 6206
Casper, Harris HCasper@marin.edu AC 106 6207
Chan, Sheila M SChan@marin.edu AC 106 6208
Craver, Yosifah R ycraver@marin.edu AC 109 C 7644
Dutton, Caroline CDutton@marin.edu AC 106 6210
Escobar, Linette M LEscobar@marin.edu AC 247 8579
Fletcher, Sandra sfletcher@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Hayne, Katherine B KHayne@marin.edu AC 106 6215
Humphreys, Richard P rphumphreys@marin.edu  
Hunter, Carrie S cshunter@marin.edu  
Johnson, Phyllis K PJohnson@marin.edu AC 106 6219
Karel, Ellen S ellen.karel@marin.edu AC 106 6212
Levin, Magdalena M MLevin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Lieberman, Linda L LLieberman@marin.edu AC 106 7918
Massion, Cheo L CMassion@marin.edu AC 320 7768
McKinnon, Sara H SMcKinnon@marin.edu AC 314 7924
Mcmillan, Jerry L JMcMillan@marin.edu AC 106 6227
Middleton, Holly M HMiddleton@marin.edu AC 106 6228
Numaguchi, Vivian VNumaguchi@marin.edu AC 106 6246
Oropeza, Miguel S msoropeza@marin.edu AC 326 7642
Patel, Beth B BPatel@marin.edu AC 338 7767
Privitt, Karen L KPrivitt@marin.edu AC 106 6231
Reilly, Sheila A SReilly@marin.edu AC 106 6233
Rivera, Eloise W ERivera@marin.edu AC 106 6235
Russell, Marian S msrussell@marin.edu AC 111 6237
Schiff, Cynthia M CSchiff@marin.edu AC 240 7642
Seery, Patricia J PSeery@marin.edu AC 335 7738
Skolnick, David dskolnick@marin.edu AC 240 7642
Terhune, Jamine A JTerhune@marin.edu AC 106 7644
Tudor, Connie CTudor@marin.edu AC 106 6247
Walsh, Wendy L WWalsh@marin.edu AC 332 7387
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Spring 2019 12081 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 101 Karel, Ellen
12453 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 240 Schiff, Cynthia
12603 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 MW 08:40 AM-11:00 AM IVC PV 2 Rivera, Eloise
12449 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/19/19-05/18/19 MTu 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD LC 053 Russell, Marian
12450 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD VS 1A Mcmillan, Jerry
12451 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/19/19-05/18/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 249 McKinnon, Sara
12452 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-12:30 PM KTD LC 020 Hunter, Carrie
12466 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/19/19-05/18/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM IVC BLDG27 229 Mcmillan, Jerry
12447 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 MWF 08:30 AM-11:00 AM KTD LC 020 Blumenthal, Susan
12448 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 MTuWTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD PE 091 Reilly, Sheila
10505 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD LC 039 Hayne, Katherine
10507 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD SMN 229 Bradley, Kathleen
10508 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 103 Dutton, Caroline
10509 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 247 Escobar, Linette
10510 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM IVC PV 2 Johnson, Phyllis
11794 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-12:30 PM KTD VS 5B Seery, Patricia
12342 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuTh 09:40 AM-12:00 PM IVC PV 3 Hayne, Katherine
12454 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 MWF 08:30 AM-11:00 AM KTD FH 110 Casper, Harris
12455 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 M 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD SMN 117 Privitt, Karen
12455 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD SMN 215 Privitt, Karen
12455 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 Th 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD SMN 225 Privitt, Karen
12390 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 01/19/19-05/18/19 MW 11:10 AM-01:10 PM KTD AC 238 Fletcher, Sandra
10515 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/19/19-05/18/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD FH 110 Chan, Sheila
10516 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/19/19-05/18/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 105 Terhune, Jamine
11287 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD LC 020 Tudor, Connie
12669 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/19/19-05/18/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 102 Levin, Magdalena
10520 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD FA 201 Fletcher, Sandra
10522 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD LC 110 Numaguchi, Vivian
11431 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM IVC BLDG27 229 Terhune, Jamine
12670 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-12:30 PM KTD VS 6 Carlson, Sharon
12456 ESLN 030L - Low Intermediate ESL A - Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 MW 08:30 AM-11:00 AM KTD LC 038 Massion, Cheo
12456 ESLN 030L - Low Intermediate ESL A - Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 F 08:30 AM-11:00 AM KTD Massion, Cheo
10525 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD LC 036 Schiff, Cynthia
10526 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/19/19-05/18/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD LC 038 Rivera, Eloise
12461 ESLN 040A - Academic ESL Preparation A 01/19/19-05/18/19 Sa 09:00 AM-12:50 PM KTD AC 104 Chan, Sheila
12463 ESLN 040B - Academic ESL Preparation B 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-12:30 PM KTD VS 4 Middleton, Holly M
12464 ESLN 040B - Academic ESL Preparation B 01/19/19-05/18/19 TuTh 06:10 PM-08:30 PM IVC BLDG27 233 Beal, Rebecca
12458 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 MWF 08:30 AM-11:00 AM KTD AC 239 Seery, Patricia
12459 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 MW 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 249 McKinnon, Sara
12459 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 Tu 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 114 McKinnon, Sara
12459 ESLN 040L - Adademic ESL Preparation: Long 01/19/19-05/18/19 Th 06:10 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 237 McKinnon, Sara
12102 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 01/19/19-05/18/19 MW 11:01 AM-01:00 PM KTD AC 239 Massion, Cheo
12368 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/19/19-05/17/19 KTD AC 111 Craver, Yosifah
12368 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/19/19-05/17/19 MW 08:10 AM-10:00 AM KTD AC 236 Craver, Yosifah
12371 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/19/19-05/17/19 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
12371 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/19/19-05/17/19 MW 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 101 Beal, Rebecca
12899 ESLN 054 - Intermediate ESL: Grammar 01/19/19-05/17/19 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
12899 ESLN 054 - Intermediate ESL: Grammar 01/19/19-05/17/19 MW 12:40 PM-02:00 PM KTD AC 236 Beal, Rebecca
12369 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 01/19/19-05/17/19 TuTh 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 105 Cady, Jeff
12370 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 01/19/19-05/17/19 MW 10:10 AM-12:00 PM KTD AC 236 Patel, Beth
12606 ESLN 058A - Pronunciation for Non-Native 01/19/19-03/16/19 TuTh 12:40 PM-02:30 PM KTD AC 236 Walsh, Wendy
12605 ESLN 058B - Pronunciation for Non-Native 01/19/19-05/17/19 TuTh 08:40 PM-09:30 PM KTD AC 105 Cady, Jeff
12607 ESLN 058B - Pronunciation for Non-Native 03/25/19-05/17/19 TuTh 12:40 PM-02:30 PM KTD AC 236 Walsh, Wendy
12914 ESLN 058C - Pronunciation for Non-Native 01/19/19-03/16/19 MW 12:40 PM-02:40 PM KTD AC 105 Walsh, Wendy
12592 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
12592 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 TuTh 08:10 AM-10:00 AM KTD AC 236 Bonander, Barbara
12593 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 KTD AC 111 Oropeza, Miguel
12593 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 TuTh 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD FH 110 Oropeza, Miguel
12594 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 01/19/19-05/17/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-12:00 PM KTD AC 236 Walsh, Wendy
12595 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 01/19/19-05/17/19 MW 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 102 Humphreys, Richard
12596 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 KTD AC 111 Hunter, Carrie
12596 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 MW 08:10 AM-10:00 AM KTD AC 105 Hunter, Carrie
12597 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 KTD AC 111 Cady, Jeff
12597 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 MW 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 245 Cady, Jeff
12598 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 MW 10:10 AM-12:00 PM KTD AC 105 Craver, Yosifah
12599 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 TuTh 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 240 Skolnick, David
12601 ESLN 080 - Advanced ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 TuTh 12:40 PM-02:00 PM KTD AC 105 Patel, Beth
12864 ESLN 086 - Advanced ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 TuTh 10:10 AM-12:00 PM KTD AC 105 Patel, Beth
12865 ESLN 086 - Advanced ESL 01/19/19-05/17/19 TuTh 06:40 PM-08:30 PM KTD AC 101 Lieberman, Linda
10532 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 01/19/19-05/18/19 W 06:10 PM-08:00 PM KTD LC 053 Russell, Marian

HyperLink