Program Profile

Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

History

Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Bellisimo, Yolanda YBellisimo@marin.edu FH 202 7446
Bigeagle, Norman D NBigeagle@marin.edu FH 102  
Bruce, Erik B RBruce@marin.edu FH 102  
Cheney, Paul A PCheney@marin.edu FH 203 7402
Lara, Ismael ilara@marin.edu FH 102  
Livie, Ian M ilivie@marin.edu  
Madril, Edwardo F EMadril@marin.edu FH 101  
Sethre, Ian W isethre@marin.edu  
Turner, Walter B WTurner@marin.edu FH 205 7459
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Fall 2022 80811 HIST 100 - American History Trends/Topics 08/22/22-12/10/22 MW 09:40 AM-11:00 AM KTD AC 104 Bellisimo, Yolanda
83411 HIST 100 - American History Trends/Topics 08/22/22-12/17/22 OA ONLINE Bruce, Erik
82304 HIST 102 - World History II: Mod World 08/22/22-12/17/22 OA ONLINE Livie, Ian
83330 HIST 110 - Western Civ I: to 1350 08/22/22-12/10/22 TuTh 02:10 PM-03:30 PM KTD AC 102 Sethre, Ian
82844 HIST 111 - Western Civ II: 1350-1815 08/22/22-12/10/22 Th 06:10 PM-09:00 PM KTD AC 103 Bruce, Erik
80816 HIST 117 - United States History I 08/22/22-12/10/22 MW 11:10 AM-12:30 PM KTD AC 102 Cheney, Paul
80817 HIST 117 - United States History I 08/22/22-12/10/22 TuTh 09:40 AM-11:00 AM KTD AC 245 Turner, Walter
80947 HIST 118 - United States History II 08/22/22-12/10/22 MW 09:40 AM-11:00 AM KTD AC 248 Turner, Walter
83410 HIST 121 - History of Latinos in the US 08/22/22-12/10/22 TuTh 02:10 PM-03:30 PM KTD PV 7 Lara, Ismael
83171 HIST 151 - Native American History 08/22/22-12/10/22 M 06:10 PM-09:00 PM KTD PV 5 Madril, Edwardo
83172 HIST 151 - Native American History 08/22/22-12/10/22 Tu 03:10 PM-06:00 PM IVC IVC BLDG05 116 Bigeagle, Norman
80948 HIST 238 - History of Africa 08/22/22-12/10/22 TuTh 11:10 AM-12:30 PM KTD AC 241 Turner, Walter

HyperLink